I’m Back and I’m Durfer than EVER

  • 12:06:51 am on February 6, 2009 | 1

    If I was Squidward, I’d kill my self in a month, If I was squidward,I’d go to a mental place-thing to take away my Clarinet Obsession,If I was Squidward,I’d glue myself to the toilet just in cas at anytime I really had to go…,If I was Squidward,I’d…I’d, I don’t know what I would do, it’s a tie between killing myself or shoving a jellydoughnet in my wind pipe so I can’t breathe… Thus killing myself.

    But If I was spongebob….ohhh I kind just had a spazum, as you all know spongebob is alittle… abnormal and I would make sure that I would NEVER look like spongebob… Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Who would u be?

    A scary mean rude person or A really scary happy-all-the-freakin-time person.

    TAKE YOUR PICK IN THE END YOU STILL LOSE…

    and I WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    https://i0.wp.com/www.unitedspongebob.com/pictures/group/idiots.jpg

     

Comments

  • durfs 12:17 am on February 6, 2009 | # | Reply

    squidward has a funny nose!


Leave a Reply

