I’m Back and I’m Durfer than EVER

  • 02:20:51 am on March 6, 2009 | 0

    Hello Ya’ll, we haven’t posted anything in a while, so today Me, Apple-c, and maybe so help from Mirrors will be posting some stuff!

    Here is a song By Tweenie-

    The Crackers Song!

    I like Crackers, yes I do,

    I like Crackers, Yes I do,

    I like Crackers, Yes I do,

    I like Crackers, YOU SHOULD TOO!!!!

    Kay Now Mirrors, as you all know from the other site, durfs.wordpress.com, Is My,(Apple-c) Twin Brother(I am a girl) So Mirrors and I will be Posting some songs, ALL FUNNI!!

    Here is a song about Us coming back to our Durf-ness By Mirrors!

    The Durfs are Back

    I’m back, and I’m Durfer than ever!

    Smoke stack, getting ready to BLOW!

    I’m back, and I’m Durfer than ever!

    You know it’s true, I’m Durfer than YOU!!

    Thank You, Thank You

    Wishing You Hugs and Chocolate!

    The Durf Staff

    *Please do not say that you wrote this, We are gods of Durf! No Stealies!!!*

     

Leave a Reply

