I’m Back and I’m Durfer than EVER

  • 01:34:00 am on March 21, 2009 | 0

    Well as Mirrors Gym teacher says

    “It’s okay to talk to yourself, but it’s another thing when you answer, it’s like “Well what I am I gonna wear today, You can say that, but if after you say,”Well I don’t know, Let’s decied,”Then you have some sort of problem no one wants to deal with or really care about.

    Now Quotes from us Durfs!

    “Yesterday is Yesterday,Tomorrow is Tomorrow, But Today is a Gift, That’s why you call it a Cookie!,”- Apple-C

    “Life isn’t just about money, it’s also about how many peanuts can fit into your mouth,”-Tweenie

    “If I was a dog, I would be a Cow, because They like Cheese and they can Make it too,”-Copyright

    “Jeff Dunham is awesome, no he is The Awesome,”-Mirrors

    “Ehehehehehehehe,”-C0pyright(I just farted, and now… you must DIE)

    “Hangerz ins’t just a word, it has a meaning, what? well the meaning of Hangerz is, Well it has no meaning, it’s insanity and other words I can’t spell! That why I call it, “Illgeniment,” What does that mean? Oh well I can’t read!,”-Apple-C

     

Leave a Reply

