I’m Back and I’m Durfer than EVER

  • 12:33:12 am on March 28, 2009 | 4

    Hey all people well I would just like to Name TV Shows Adults watch that don’t compelelty Suck!!

    Let’s get Started, Here is Me(Apple-C’s) Favorite Adult Shows

    1) Tough Love- Old,Fat,Ugly,Botox Cheeked Ladies who want to find love, but with all That Chemicals in your Lips, your either gonna Swallow the Dude’s face or Give him a Disease with The Chemicals in your Lips.

    2) Making The Band 4- Scary People who are in their early twenties, who can kind of sing, and they curse a lot, have problems and they love to fight, how Fun and entertaining!

    3) For The Love of Ray J- Ummmm, how do I say this without being rude or Cursing, O. I know it is O.K and Un-Original, yeah that’s it.

    4)I Love Money- If I could discribe this show in one word it would be… Flavor of Love, Rock of Love Drop-outs, who no one wants to date or even talk to, Pathetic little Fat Scary people who have no Life.

    5) The Gauntlet-Real world/Road Rules people- The Show that never Gets old, The Gauntlet is soo awesome I watch it more than My Mom, This show has Scary People like Tanya,Ugly people Like Derek, and scary ugly big nosed people like Paula. It’s Perfect!

    Now Apple-C is bored, lolz Umm That is it for Now, so here is the Video to my Favorite Song, My Life Would Suck Without You By Kelly Clarkson

    [youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vu9uqqnsEQ8%5D

    And So Close By Jennette McCurdy, She sings soo Good, and I love the Country Feel, lolz Like How I love Gavin DeGraw, omg he is amazing

    [youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWKCEoS7hI0%5D

    Peace,Love, and Fruit Loops

    Apple-C

     

Comments

  • matt 5:55 pm on March 28, 2009 | # | Reply

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  • durfs 1:30 am on March 30, 2009 | # | Reply

    Thanks for the Comment we all really are thankful
    From,
    The Duff Staff

  • illiana 1:17 pm on March 31, 2009 | # | Reply

    i luv this blog. yay!

  • durfs 1:37 am on April 4, 2009 | # | Reply

    Thanks soo much


Leave a Reply

